Days 42 through 45

14 Feb

I can barely remember this past weekend. It was all a blur of house inspecting and window shopping and running around (as usual) like monkeys.

Yesterday calmed a bit but still, the amount of emailing I do on a daily basis concerning house negotiations is insane and I’m longing for the end of this painstaking and arduous process.

Day 42/Play:
 

 

Moo.

Day 43/Magical:

I’m sure there’s a bit of bias involved here, but I’m fairly certain that my child has the most gorgeous face I’ve ever seen.
This picture is 0% photoshopped, by the way. 
 

Day 44/Storytime:

You love when Dadda reads you stories. Even the mundane ones like Mother Goose’s rhymes without pictures.

Day 45/Valentines Day:

When your mom’s a goof and your dad’s a goof, it’s only natural that you’re going to be pretty goofy too.
My funny valentine, I do love your goofy little face so much.

6 Responses to “Days 42 through 45”

  1. John 2012/02/14 at 9:17 pm #

    I’m gonna go ahead and vouch for the mom-and-dad goofiness. Sweet Li’l Olive: you were doomed to goofdom from the start.

    • kelleylee 2012/02/15 at 9:30 am #

      hahaha and the “best comment of the year.. thus far” award goes to uncle johnny!

  2. Ashley Kennedy 2012/02/14 at 10:09 pm #

    Oh she’s such a pumpkin! I have to agree, one of the most beautiful babies I’ve seen! Gorgeous and funny – what a combo:)

    • kelleylee 2012/02/15 at 9:33 am #

      As is the ever-so-handsome Mr. Arlo! Yay for us mommies of the most beautiful babies in the world!

  3. Erin 2012/02/14 at 10:20 pm #

    She is a beautiful baby! Such delight in spaghetti, but who can blame her? 😉

  4. Tarnya 2012/02/14 at 10:24 pm #

    What a face! Too cute.

Leave a Reply

