Not dead.

22 Feb

For some god-forsaken reason, my computer has been refusing to connect to the Internet, despite my best attempts (which isn’t saying much) to make it do so. So,as much as it pains me to do (and it really does.. pain.. me..), I’ll be updating via my phone for the next few days.

Oh, and if you thought that was bad, I forgot my first picture after 40 some-odd days. And to be completely honest with you, I didn’t really care much at the time of realization either, since for the past week I’ve been up to my eyebrows in throw-up. Stomach bug? Check. Olive coughing so hard in the middle of the night (post-stomach bug) that she throws up? Check. Getting no more than approximately 2 hours of semi-restful sleep a night for the past week? Check!
So yeah, missing a photo didn’t phase me as much as it might’ve a few days prior.
So because I can’t access the Internet on my computer, I can’t really upload my photos from the past week either. So I’ll just share a couple that are in my phone so that this post isn’t a total waste.

20120222-072429.jpg
Olive and Penny, our useless dog. She’s nice though!

20120222-072627.jpg
Olive and Cate, homies for life.

20120222-072827.jpg
Pants do-rag on her head. Who made us parents again?

Will try to make this a real update next time!

Leave a Reply

